How to Contribute

Your support is solicited in terms sponsoring specific projects. Your support of a particular project will be recognized by way of naming buildings, facilities, Chair Professorships, Scholarships, etc. after you or after someone whose memory you would want to be perpetuated.

It is needless to say that such sponsorships would be income tax exempted for both corporate bodies and individuals, with 100% exemption on donations under section 80G of Indian Income Tax Act. For details please visit "Income Tax Rebates" option. For making your donation, please choose the following options.

Wire Transfer :
Account Name : NIT Rourkela Alumni Fund
Account No : 31446923318
Branch : SBI REC Rourkela Branch
IFSC Code : SBIN 0002109

Payment by Cheque :
The cheque should be in favor of "Director, National Institute of Technology Rourkela"

Upcoming Events

View All ›

Birthdays Today

Abyarth Kumar Behera
B.Tech. M.Tech Dual Degree, 2015, ME
Ajay Kawade
M.Tech., 2013, ME
Amrut Bikash Pattanayak
B.Tech., 1990, ME
Ankit Anitosh Dhir
B.Tech., 2015, BM
Gulllapalli Kalyan
B.Tech., 1999, MM
Kedar Chandra Bisoi
B.Tech., 2015, MN
Kuldeep Pathoee
M.Tech., 2012, ME
Lekharaju Vinay Nagaraja
B.Tech., 2006, EE
Lima Rose Lakra
MA, 2015, HS
Madhumita Mohanty
MCA, 1995, CS
Manender Yadav
B.Tech., 2010, CE
Mayank Kumar
B.Tech., 2016, CS
Meenu Sharma
M.Tech., 2010, BM
Mrinmoy Borthakur
B.Tech., 2006, ME
Rashmi Chidar
B.Tech., 2008, CS
Sachin Dev Barman
M.Tech., 2013, EE
Saikant Sinha
B.Tech., 1998, EI
Saradendu Jena
B.Tech., 1996, MN
Sayantan Sarkar
B.Tech., 2011, EE
Shakti Raj Mohapatra
B.Tech., 2000, CR
Shakti Raj Mohapatra
B.Tech., 2001, CR
Shyam Sundhar S
B.Tech., 2010, CH
Sidharth Sekhar Sahoo
B.Tech., 2016, CH
Silpeeka Medhi
M.Tech., 2014, EC
Srinivas Ollala
M.Tech., 2008, EE
Sudipta Senapati
B.Tech., 2007, ME
Suresh Chandra Ekka
B.Tech., 1995, MM
T. Vinaya Kumar
B.Tech., 1997, EE
Uppunuthula Sindhu
M.Tech., 2011, BM
V. Ganesh Aditya
B.Tech., 2008, CH
Vikas Saheb
M.Tech., 2012, MM
Vishal Bhardwaj
B.Tech., 2005, MM
Vishal   Modi
B.Tech., 2004, EE
View All ›