Message from Dean (AR)

Dear Alumni Friends,
NIT Rourkela is proud of its 20,000 strong alumni who have contributed substantially for the growth of the Nation. This year the institute is celebrating 50 years of its glorious existence. The institute welcomes every alumnus for an endearing relationship with its alma mater. The office of the Dean (Alumni Relations and Resource Generations) is working closely with all the alumni and the Alumni association to involve them in various activities for the excellence of the institute. To keep in touch with other alumni, please explore our alumni website.

Prof. Bidyadhar Subudhi, Professor
Dean, Alumni Relations

Upcoming Events

  XIV Convocation 2016
View All ›

Birthdays Today

Abhinandan Aryadipta
B.Tech., 2012, CS
Ashis Patel
B.Tech., 2007, EE
Bikash Rath
B.Tech., 2009, CS
Bikash Ranjan Sahoo
B.Tech., 2007, CH
Diptiranjan Mahapatra
B.Tech., 1992, CE
Jatabeda Patra
B.Tech., 2010, EC
Jimmy Tshering Bhutia
B.Tech., 2006, MN
Kaushlendra Tripathy
B.Tech., 1995, EE
Mayank Kapoor
B.Tech., 1999, ME
Mayur Saraogi
B.Tech., 2007, ME
Mihir Kumar
B.Tech., 1996, ME
Neelagiri Das
M.Sc., 2014, CY
Rajesh Kumar
B.Tech., 2014, EC
Rallapalli Srivastav
B.Tech., 2013, CE
Salibundam Siva Gocindarao
B.Tech., 1990, CE
Sanjaya Kumar Dhal
B.Tech., 1994, CH
Sarthak Das
B.Tech., 2007, CH
Shailesh Kumar
M.Sc., 2011, CY
Shashi Shekhar
B.Tech., 2015, CH
Shivaprasad Baad
M.Tech., 2014, ME
Sitipragyan Satapathy
M.Tech., 2014, BM
Suneel Vasant Pendse
B.Tech., 1983, CH
Suraj Kumar Rath
B.Tech., 2015, EE
Tejadipta Behera
B.Tech., 2008, MM
Vaswati Chakraborty
B.Tech., 2003, EE
Vikas Parasramka
B.Tech., 1998, MM
Yatish Lavania
M.Tech., 2013, EC
View All ›