

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान राउरकेला

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ROURKELA

No. - NITR/AC/RES/2019/M/0707 [FTS - 6530L]

Date - 07/04/2019

RSW - 2019 FINAL RESULTS

Based on the evaluation done as per the policy circulated vide No. – AC/0451, dated 07/03/2019 [FTS – 2986L], the list of Departmental Best Posters and Category-wise Prize winners is given below:-

Dept.	Roll No.	Name of Scholar	Dept.	Roll No.	Name of Scholar
BM	515BM1004	Bunushree Behera	HS	515HS3003	Pooja Shree Mishra
CE	515CE1002	Lipsa Mishra	ID	515ID1003	Kuppa Sampath Kumar
СН	514CH6010	Barnali Banerjee	LS	515LS1003	Anuj Satish Tiwari
CR	515CR1007	Venkatesh Pilli	MA	515MA1002	Rudra Narayan Padhan
CS	515CS1003	Venkata Udaya Sameer B	ME	515ME1005	Manoj Kumar
CY	515CY1011	Abhinav Mohanty	MM	515MM1002	Jichil Majhi
EC	515EC1002	Tanmaya Kumar Das	MN	515MN1001	Nutan Shukla
EE	515EE1001	Manas Rakshit	PA	NFS	Absent in Stage - C
ER	NFS	Absent in Stage - C	PH	515PH3001	Surya Prakash Ghosh
FP	514FP1004	Irshaan Syed	SM	514SM3010	Kishalay Adhikari

Prize	Roll No	Student Name			
ENGINEERING					
1ST	515BM1004	Bunushree Behera			
2ND	515CS1003	Venkata Udaya Sameer B			
3RD	515EE1001	Manas Rakshit			
4TH	514CH6010	Barnali Banerjee			
5TH	515ME1005	Manoj Kumar			
SCIENCE					
1ST	515CY1011	Abhinav Mohanty			
2ND	515CY6015	G Naaresh Reddy			
HS & SM					
1ST	514SM3010	Kishalay Adhikari			

This issues with the approval of the competent authority.

Sd/-

उप क्लसचिव (शैक्षिक)

Dy. Registrar (Academic)

Copy to

- 1. All Faculty and Research Scholars by Group-Email
- 2. Institute Website [Home > Faculty & Staff > Circulars & Notices]
- 3. Secretary to Registrar / Secretary to Director
- 4. RSW-2019 File