PLACEMENT CELL CONTACTS

Prof. Umesh Chandra Pati

Professor & HOD
0661-2462180 (T & P)
0661-2462456 (O)
9438622795 ()
ucpati[at]nitrkl.ac.in

Prof. Anup Nandy

Assistant Professor Grade-I & PIC
0661-2462180 (T & P)
0661-2462370 (O)
6370066981 ()
pic-tnp[at]nitrkl.ac.in

Student Co-Ordinators

Debi Prasad Mohapatra

Secretary
8249562611
debiprasadmohapat[at]gmail.com
 

Pritish Kumar Kar

Secretary
8847856116
pritishkar2015[at]gmail.com
 

Swadha

Secretary
7750950692
swadhasinha1998[at]gmail.com
 

Department Placement Co-ordinators

Co-ordinator Name Department Email Contact#
B.Tech
N Manyata Biotechnology and Medical Engineering nmanyata10@gmail.com 8847827615
Shivasish Sahu Chemical Engineering shivasishsahu.91098@gmail.com 9040723605
Chinmaya Behera Civil Engineering chinmayabehera866@gmail.com 7978739623
Animesh Pradhan Computer Science and Engineering animeshkanha123@gmail.com 8328840124
Rahul Sasmal Electrical Engineering rahul5sasmal@gmail.com 9040418330
Bibhupad Tripathy Electronics and Communication Engineering bibhupad123@gmail.com 8328878889
Tarun Verma Electronics and Communication Engineering tarunverma2901@gmail.com 8280836035
Sujit Kumar Mechanical Engineering sujit9334452836@gmail.com 9334452836
Mahadev Ajayan Mechanical Engineering mahadevmedayil@gmail.com 7682034895
Dibya Prakash Mohanty Mining Engineering mohantydibyaprakash1235@gmail.com 8457875590
B.Tech. & M.Tech. Dual Degree
Shrantik Kumar Dey Ceramic Engineering shrantikdey@gmail.com 9937728792
Niharika Dalai Electrical Engineering niharikadalai22@gmail.com 9439901907
Integrated M.Sc.
Piyush Mathur Life Science piyushmathur4741@gmail.com 8118866991
Atul Kumar Bansal Mathematics bansalatul172@gmail.com 7438999092
M.B.A & MA
Shibani Sahoo School of Management shibanisahoo.nit@gmail.com 7338483494
M.Tech
Panyam Mahitha Electronics and Communication Engineering mahitha1998mahi@gmail.com 9553737722
Anusha Goel Electronics and Communication Engineering amushagoel1997@gmail.com 9319485134
Shivam Kumar Singh Industrial Design shivam14me51@gmail.com 8218758830
Shekhar Kumar Industrial Design shekharkumar152@gmail.com 8820083185
Ph.D.
Nandini Tank Humanities and Social Sciences nandinitank15@gmail.com 8674921192