FULL CONTENTS

QUICK LINKS
The cheerful mind perseveres and the strong mind hews its way through a thousand difficulties.
-Swami Vivekananda

Computer Center Team

BACK 
Head, Computer Center
Prof. Ashok Kumar Turuk
Ph.D. (IIT Kharagpur)
[akturuk@nitrkl.ac.in, Ph: 0661-2462351]
Scientific Officers
Mr. Debesh K. Purohit
Scientific Officer
M.Sc. Statistics (Sambalpur University)
[email: dkpurohit@nitrkl.ac.in, Ph. 0661-2462673]
Mr. Snehasish Parhi
Scientific Officer
MCA (Madurai Kamraj University)
Responsibility: HPC, Server and Network infrastructure in Datacenter
[email: sparhi@nitrkl.ac.in, Ph: 0661-2462672]
Mr. Manas Ranjan Pattanayak
Scientific Officer
MCA (Biju Patnaik University of Technology)
[email: manasp@nitrkl.ac.in, Ph. 0661-2462968]
Mr. Brajendra Kumar Behera
Scientific Officer
B.Tech [ETC] (Biju Patnaik University of Technology)
[email: beherabrajendra@nitrkl.ac.in, Ph. 0661-2462969]
Technical Assistants
Mr. Dillip Kumar Barik
Technical Assistant
M. Com (Sambalpur University), PGDCM
[email: dkbrkl@gmail.com, dillip@nitrkl.ac.in, Ph: 0661-2462670]
Mr. Manoj Pattnaik
Technical Assistant
MCA (Biju Patnaik University of Technology)
[email: manoj@nitrkl.ac.in Ph: 0661-2464672]
Mr. Pratap Kumar Tripathy
Technical Assistant
Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication Engg (DTET, Orissa)
[email: pratapt@nitrkl.ac.in Ph: 0661-2464673]
Mrs. Sabita Mohapatra
Technical Assistant
Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication Engg. (DTET, Orissa)
[email: sabitam@nitrkl.ac.in Ph:0661-2462670]
Mr. Bikram Pattnaik
Technical Assistant
 
 
Skip Navigation Links