FULL CONTENTS

QUICK LINKS
The cheerful mind perseveres and the strong mind hews its way through a thousand difficulties.
-Swami Vivekananda

Contacts

Prof. Umesh Chandra Pati
Professor & Head
Phone No.: 0661-246-2181, 2456 (O)
E-Mail: ucpati@nitrkl.ac.in ; placements@nitrkl.ac.in
 
Student Co-ordinators
Anshuman Maharana (Secretary)
Secretary
Phone No.: 8093438708
E-Mail: maharana.ansuman@gmail.com
Anshuman Bebarta (Secretary)
Secretary
Phone No.: 8908838525
E-Mail: anshuman.bebarta@gmail.com
Subhransu Sekhar Dalai (Secretary)
Secretary
Phone No.: 8249085867
E-Mail: mailsubhransudalai@gmail.com
 
Department Placement Co-ordinators
 # Co-ordinator Department E-mail Contact
B.Tech
1 Shivakumar GundetiCivil Engineeringgundetishivakumar460@gmail.com7675821195
2 Anshuman SamalComputer Science and Engineeringsubham1604@gmail.com9938438952
3 Biswatma Bibhudarshi PaitalElectrical Engineeringbbpaital@gmail.com7978526858
4 Swastik MishraElectronics and Communication Engineeringmishraswastik79@gmail.com7978041269
5 Udit MehrotraFood Process Engineeringudit3.mehrotra@gmail.com9760852951
6 N Vivek KumarIndustrial Designn.vivekkumar24@gmail.com8984742100
7 Debasis MishraMechanical Engineeringdebasismishra676@gmail.com8455847514
8 Vishal SharmaMetallurgical and Materials Engineeringsharmavishal0298@gmail.com8895726588
9 Subham GuptaMining Engineeringsubham.guptasg05@gmail.com9178590591
M.Tech
1 Phanindra Sai PalisettyElectrical Engineeringphanindra562@gmail.com8347365645
2 Shashidar MishraElectronics and Communication Engineeringshashid.mishra94@gmail.com9039204251
3 Rajashekar AlooriIndustrial Designrajashekar.aloori@gmail.com9393532530
M.Sc.
1 Avik SenguptaLife Sciencesengupta.avik97@gmail.com8972254624
M.B.A
1 R Sai KiranSchool of Managementraghupatrunilusa@gmail.com9439948104
Integrated M.Sc. & MA
B.Tech. & M.Tech. Dual Degree
1 Sudha PriyadarshiniCeramic Engineeringpriyadarshini.sudha3@gmail.com9556000864
2 Rahul MohantyChemical Engineeringrahul.mohanty2212@gmail.com9668367902
3 Shashank DashComputer Science and Engineeringshashankdash96@gmail.com9405435905
4 Ansh Abhay BaldeElectrical Engineeringanshbalde@gmail.com7008675237
5 Bhaskar SenMetallurgical and Materials Engineeringbhaskarsen1808@gmail.com6202331374
Ph.D.
1 Abey ThomasChemical Engineeringabey619@gmail.com8854999998
Skip Navigation Links