FULL CONTENTS

QUICK LINKS
A wise man will make more opportunities than he finds.
-Francis Bacon

Contacts

Prof. Saroj Kumar Patel
Associate Professor & Head
Phone No.: 0661-246-2181, 2516 (O); +91-7978393970 (M); +91-9437484951 (Wapp)
E-Mail: skpatel@nitrkl.ac.in ; placements@nitrkl.ac.in
Swagatika Sahoo
Assistant Registrar
Phone No.: (0661) 2462182
Fax: (0661) 2474840
E-Mail: tnp@nitrkl.ac.in
Student Co-ordinators
Ajay Malepati
Secretary
Phone No.: 7750908889
E-Mail: malepatiajay@gmail.com
Swagat Mohanty
Secretary
Phone No.: 9438569317
E-Mail: swagatmohanty1996@gmail.com
Tarun Kedia
Secretary
Phone No.: 85969 55510
E-Mail: tarunkedia007@gmail.com
 
Department Placement Co-ordinators
 # Co-ordinator Department E-mail Contact
B.Tech
1 Swastik PandaBiotechnology and Medical Engineeringswastik8908@gmail.com8908707540
2 Shubham PrakashCeramic Engineering114cr0352.me170@gmail.com7077105345
3 Swagat MohantyChemical Engineeringswagatmohanty1996@gmail.com9438569317
4 Abhiram ChebroluCivil Engineeringch.nagaabhi@gmail.com7077017544
5 Sunil GudivadaComputer Science and Engineeringsunilgudivada369@gmail.com9493174617
6 Subhankar SharmaElectronics and Communication Engineeringsubhankar.mns@gmail.com7873249960
7 Poonam HedaFood Process Engineeringpoonamheda17@gmail.com9040256917
8 Daniel PulivarthiIndustrial Designdannybelteshazz@gmail.com9493841827
9 Akhil AyyalaMechanical Engineeringakhilmechie@gmail.com9652435951
10 Nimish PatnaikMining Engineeringnimishpatnaik09@gmail.com9438258446
M.Tech
1 Sushree DasComputer Science and Engineeringsushreedas008@gmail.com9439832312
2 Digamber ShindeIndustrial Designsdb5251@gmail.com8762915251
M.B.A
1 Satyabrata DasSchool of Managementsatyabrata.das6@gmail.com7008347173
Integrated M.Sc. & MA
1 Nishanth N BallalMathematicsnishanthballal.9@gmail.com7750853766
2 Asmita PriyadarshiniPhysics and Astronomyasmitasahoo@gmail.com9658851799
B.Tech. & M.Tech. Dual Degree
1 Nishit Kumar Sadual Ceramic Engineeringnishitsadual@gmail.com7504360131
2 Snigdha Sarita MohapatraCivil Engineeringcinnism95@gmail.com8280272452
3 Tarun KediaComputer Science and Engineeringtarunkedia007@gmail.com85969 55510
4 Sourav K SahooElectrical Engineeringsahoo.souravk@gmail.com87638 41063
5 Yash SharmaElectrical Engineeringsharma.yash0608@gmail.com9658390658
6 Ajay Malepati Electronics and Communication Engineeringmalepatiajay@gmail.com7750908889
7 Gaurav NahaMechanical Engineeringnaha.gaurav@gmail.com7873961256
8 Abhijeet AnandMining Engineeringanand.abhiappu@gmail.com9778725600
Skip Navigation Links