FULL CONTENTS

QUICK LINKS
By failing to prepare, you are preparing to fail.
-Benjamin Franklin

Contacts

Prof. Saroj Kumar Patel
Associate Professor & Head
Phone No.: 0661-246-2181, 2516 (O); +91-7978393970 (M); +91-9437484951 (Wapp)
E-Mail: skpatel@nitrkl.ac.in ; placements@nitrkl.ac.in
 
Student Co-ordinators
Swayambodha Mohapatra
Secretary
Phone No.: 7504576532
E-Mail: swayambodha@gmail.com
Arnab Bose
Secretary
Phone No.: 7064248072
E-Mail: arnabbose1067@gmail.com
Bismay Kumar Sahoo
Secretary
Phone No.: 9778097777
E-Mail: bismayk97@gmail.com
 
Department Placement Co-ordinators
 # Co-ordinator Department E-mail Contact
B.Tech
1 Samratdeep PrasadBiotechnology and Medical Engineeringsamratdeepprasad@gmail.com9078069118
2 Ankita DasChemical Engineeringankitadimpy18@gmail.com7684027914
3 Arun Kumar DasElectrical Engineeringarun4atb@gmail.com9090920633
4 Abyakta PatraElectronics and Communication Engineeringpatraabyakta@gmail.com7504874705
5 Venkata SuneelIndustrial Designvenkatasuneel15081998@gmail.com8500075038
6 Sourav TripathyMechanical Engineeringtripathysourav4@gmail.com9937237382
7 Satyajit MahapatraMetallurgical & Materials Engineeringsatyajit.mahapatra123@gmail.com8596009124
8 Sonal Sivam BiswalMining Engineeringsonalshivamrocks@gmail.com7873379280
M.Tech
1 Sumit NagdeoComputer Science and Engineeringkumarnagdeos@gmail.com9589338224
2 Pavani Atchuta KumariIndustrial Designpavani6543@gmail.com7893991232
3 Mahesh KolleMetallurgical & Materials Engineeringkolle_mahesh@gmail.com8975723340
M.B.A
1 Nischit MishraSchool of Managementnischitned@gmail.com9658812804
Integrated M.Sc. & MA
1 Saileja DashMathematicssailejadash@gmail.com8763716518
2 Nitish Kumar NayakMathematicsnitish.nayak17@gmail.com9777958391
B.Tech. & M.Tech. Dual Degree
1 Bhattiprolu Devendra NadhCeramic Engineeringbdevendranadh7989@gmail.com7077109908
2 Athul TRChemical Engineeringathulmvk1995@gmail.com7077105483
3 Robin SahuCivil Engineeringrobinsahu1996.rs@gmail.com7873129789
4 Kumar ShaswatComputer Science and Engineeringku.shaswat1996@gmail.com8984815409
5 Raghavan SurajElectronics and Communication Engineeringraghavansuraj7@gmail.com7077605577
6 Suryajyoti NandaMining Engineeringnsuryajyoti@gmail.com9439622541
Skip Navigation Links