FULL CONTENTS

QUICK LINKS
True knowledge exists in knowing that you know nothing.
-Socrates

Enquiries

Please Contact the corresponding authorities for your associated queries
Director
Prof. Animesh Biswas
Director
Contact No.: 0661-2462001
E-Mail: director@nitrkl.ac.in
 
Director's Office
Mrs. Indira Rani Behera
Superintendent
Contact No.: 0661-2462002
Fax No.: 0661-2472926
E-Mail: ps-dir@nitrkl.ac.in
Sri. Ajay Kumar Sahu
Stenographer
Contact No.: 0661-2462003
Fax No.: 0661-2472926
E-Mail: aksahu@nitrkl.ac.in
Registrar's Office
Prof. Saroj Kumar Patel
Registrar
Contact No.: 0661-2462021
Fax: 0661-2462022
E-Mail: registrar@nitrkl.ac.in
Sri. Braja Bandhu Behera
PS to Registrar
Contact No.: 0661-2462020
E-Mail: bbbehera@nitrkl.ac.in
Security Office
Prof. Uttam Kumar Mishra
PIC Safety & Security
Contact No.: 0661-2462310
E-Mail: ukmishra@nitrkl.ac.in
Sri. Parsuram Sethi
Dealing Assistant (Control Room)
Contact No.: 0661-2462130
Establishment Office
Coordination
Mr. Kumar Prabhanjan Panigrahi
Assistant Registrar
Contact No.: 0661-2462061
E-Mail: establishment@nitrkl.ac.in
 Mrs. Swagatika Sahoo
Assistant Registrar
Contact No.: 0661-2462121
E-Mail: swagatikas@nitrkl.ac.in
Academic Office
Mr. Bamadev Acharya
Deputy Registrar(Academic-Research)
Contact No.: 0661-2462031
E-Mail: dr-acad@nitrkl.ac.in
Mr. Ashis Kumar Behera
Assistant Registrar(UG & PG)
Contact No.: 0661-2462037
E-Mail: ar-acaugpg@nitrkl.ac.in
Finance & Account Office
Mr. Pradeep Kumar Panda
Deputy Registrar
Contact No.: 0661-2462041
E-Mail: fin-officer@nitrkl.ac.in
Mr. Gautam Ramani
Assistant Registrar
Contact No.: 0661-2462050
E-Mail: ar-acc@nitrkl.ac.in
Training & Placement Centre
Prof. Sanjay Kumar Jena
Head of the Centre
Contact No.: 0661-2474840/2462352
E-Mail: tpsw@nitrkl.ac.in
Mr. Rabindra Kumar Sinha
Administrative officer
Contact No.: 0661-2462182
E-Mail: rksinha@nitrkl.ac.in
Purchase and Work Office
Sri. Uttam Kumar Biswal
Assistant Registrar
Contact No.: 0661-2462051
E-Mail: ar-pw@nitrkl.ac.in
Internal Audit Office
Mr. M.N. Anand Babu
Assistant Registrar
Contact No.: 0661-2462091
E-Mail: anandbabum@nitrkl.ac.in
SRICCE Office
Mr. Kshiroda Kumar Sahoo
Assistant Registrar
Contact No.: 0661-2462151
E-Mail: ar-sricce@nitrkl.ac.in
Skip Navigation Links : Home : Institute : Enquiries